Favorites

As my final blog post for this school year, I have decided to recap my favorite cars that I have reviewed. I am going to list my top two favorite cars from my blog for each of the following categories: style, performance, and comfort.

For my first choices I will be reviewing the category “style”. My top two choices of all the cars I have reviewed are: the 2016 full size Range Rover and the Ferrari F12 Berlinetta. Both these cars are very beautiful on the exterior especially. The Range Rover has a very sleek and clean look that boasts power and wealth. It is not a flashy car but still makes heads turn on the street. On to the Ferrari F12 Berlinetta, it’s a whole new level. This supercar is serious Ferrari beauty. It has a sleek and angry front/grill, while an interesting and totally original back design. Its headlights and taillights contrast with each other but look awesome.

For my second category I will be picking my top two favorite cars that represent ultimate performance. The two cars I have chosen are: the BMW M4 and the Ferrari F12 Berlinetta. The 2016 BMW M4 is a powerhouse. For its reasonable price, it packs a serious punch. Its twin-turbo inline V6 engine produces a large 485 horsepower that makes this thing fly from 0-60 mph in 3.7 seconds. The M4 also is known to have great handling and braking abilities. Yes, I know I just chose the Ferrari in the last one too, but how could you not. Once again, this supercar is on a whole new level. This monstrous 6.3 litre V12 (same as a fighter jet) engine produces 731 horsepower! Its 7-speed dual clutch makes it go into lightspeed from 0-60 mph in 2.9 seconds…

For my final category, I will be discussing comfort, and by that I mean luxurious interior and easy smooth driving abilities. The two cars I think have the best comfort abilities are: the Mercedes CLS550 and the Range Rover. The Mercedes CLS550 has a great interior and smooth driving ability. On the inside the plush leather seats, warm lighting, and great sound system/interface make it a car you just don’t want to get out of. For the Range Rover, the reasons are what you would expect. The amazing suspension and height of the car makes you feel as if your riding on a cloud above everyone else. Along with that is a very roomy and comfortable leather interior, also with an amazing sound system.

Follow me on instagram for more @personal.motors

Leave a Reply

